Sublimis VIP Services is an internationally active, owner-managed boutique agency headquartered in Zurich, Switzerland’s cultural and financial capital. We offer tailor-made services and out-of-the-ordinary experiences that help companies to simplify their clients’ lives. Behind it all is a simple concept: the most precious asset such individuals possess is time. Equally important is their need to spend it as meaningfully and enjoyably as possible. 

traditionsreichen Family Offices
Wünsche mit Finesse und Einfallsreichtum


Sublimis VIP Services was founded in summer 2015 by Swiss-born Vanessa Luperti. Over the past 25 years, she has worked successfully with a discerning clientele of international companies in the luxury sector. Her wide-ranging experience of ultra-high-net-worth individuals led her to a firm conviction: that managing such complex lifestyles calls for a very specific type of service.

Schweizer Gross- und Privatbanken
Family Offices, Anwaltskanzleien


Sublimis VIP Services addresses the needs of companies with an exclusive client portfolio. You can rely on us to be there when you need to make optimum use of your resources and gain a better understanding of your customers.

We believe that your clients deserve only the very best and that your ability to provide them with exclusive privileges can only strengthen their trust in you. But there is more to it than that. Your customers’ emotional response to a special service or experience will also help to secure their long-term loyalty. Apart from corporate clients, we also work with individuals and their families.

Luxury Brands, 5 Sterne Hotellerie


Our extensive service portfolio includes concierge services, networking and the provision of premium guest lists. Thanks to a unique, global network of partners and well-qualified experts in all relevant target markets, we can offer you and your clients direct access to the world's most exclusive services.

We tailor our VIP Services precisely to your individual needs and to those of your customers, taking care never to fall short of our extremely high standards. We are pleased to present our services below, drawing on actual examples.

Sponsoring-Partner oder Markenbotschafter


The Sublimis VIP Services core team operates from Zurich, liaising closely with a network of experienced partners around the world. International representatives support our work in all major markets:

Austria, Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, France, Germany, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, UAE, UK, USA

Sublimis VIP Services
Sonnenbergstrasse 82, CH-8032 Zurich
Telephone +41 44 400 00 20, welcome@sublimis.ch

Art Basel Miami Beach 2017
Art Basel Miami Beach 2017

About

Sublimis VIP Services ist eine international tätige, inhabergeführte Agentur mit Hauptsitz in der Schweizer Finanzmetropole Zürich. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen dabei, das Leben ihrer Kunden mit massgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen zu vereinfachen und mit einzigartigen Erlebnissen zu bereichern. Dahinter steht eine einfache Überlegung: Zeit ist das knappste Gut solcher Persönlichkeiten, und entsprechend gross ist ihr Wunsch, sie so sinn- und genussvoll wie möglich zu verbringen.

traditionsreichen Family Offices
Wünsche mit Finesse und Einfallsreichtum

Founder

Sublimis VIP Services wurde im Sommer 2015 von der Schweizerin Vanessa Luperti gegründet. In den vergangenen 25 Jahren hat sie mit Erfolg eine anspruchsvolle Kundschaft internationaler Unternehmen aus dem Luxussegment betreut. Ihre vielseitigen Erfahrungen mit Ultra High Net Worth Individuals haben in ihr die Überzeugung reifen lassen, dass es eines spezifischen Dienstleistungsprofils bedarf, um dem Management eines komplexen Lebensstils gerecht zu werden.

Vanessa Luperti - Sublimis VIP Services

Schweizer Gross- und Privatbanken
Family Offices, Anwaltskanzleien

Clients

Sublimis VIP Services wendet sich an Unternehmen mit einem exklusiven Kundenportfolio. Wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite, wenn es darum geht, Ihre Ressourcen optimal einzusetzen und Ihre Klienten noch besser zu verstehen. 

Wir sind der Meinung, dass Ihre Kunden nur den besten Service verdienen und dass die Bereitstellung exklusiver Privilegien das Vertrauen nachhaltig stärkt. Mehr noch: Die Emotionen, die besondere Leistungen und Erlebnisse bei Ihren Klienten auslösen, tragen dazu bei, deren Loyalität langfristig zu sichern. Neben Corporate Clients bieten wir unsere Dienstleistungen auch Einzelpersonen und ihren Familien an.

Concierge_Schluesselwand

Services

Dank eines einzigartigen, global verknüpften Partnernetzwerks von ausgewiesenen Experten in allen relevanten Zielmärkten eröffnen wir Ihnen den direkten Zugang zu den aussergewöhnlichsten Concierge Services der Welt.

Wir passen unsere VIP Services individuell Ihren Bedürfnissen an, ohne dabei von unseren hohen Mindeststandards abzuweichen. Als Ihr Partner agiert Sublimis VIP Services diskret im Hintergrund, hält alle Fäden zusammen und übernimmt die organisatorischen Aufgaben, damit Sie vor Ihren Klienten glänzen.

Unsere Mandatsverträge für Corporate und Private Clients werden in verschiedenen Leistungspaketen angeboten. Konditionen und eine individuelle Bedürfnisanalyse erfolgen auf Anfrage.

Überzeugen Sie sich von unserem exklusiven Betätigungsfeld anhand nachfolgender Beispiele:

Sponsoring-Partner oder Markenbotschafter

Contact

Das Kernteam von Sublimis VIP Services operiert von Zürich aus und arbeitet weltweit mit einem Netzwerk erfahrener Partner zusammen. Unsere internationalen Vertrauenspersonen unterstützen uns in den wichtigsten Zielmärkten:

Abu Dhabi, Amsterdam, Bangkok, Barcelona, Berlin, Dubai, Genf, Hongkong, Ibiza, Johannesburg, Kapstadt, Kopenhagen, Lissabon, London, Los Angeles, Madrid, Mailand, Miami, Monte Carlo, Moskau, München, Mykonos, New York, Paris, Porto Cervo, Riad, Rom, Saint-Tropez, Salzburg, Sankt Petersburg, Singapur, Stockholm, Tel Aviv, Wien

Sublimis VIP Services
Sonnenbergstrasse 82, CH-8032 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 400 00 20, welcome@sublimis.ch